Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of East Texas Executive Committee

Gerald Rincher  — JAET Board Chairman
Director Operations
Komatsu Mining Corp. Group
Mark Robinson  — Past Chairman
External Affairs Manager



Junior Achievement of East Texas Board Members

Natalie Lynch  — Past Chairman
EVP, Regional President
Austin Bank
Richard Manley  — Past Chairman
R. Manley Enterprises
Jim Bartlett
Bartlett Jewelry
Michael Black
JBA Financial Services
Sedric Clark
Superintendent of Schools
Gladewater ISD
Courtney Covington
Process Improvement Engineer
Eastman Chemical Company
Jennifer Harris
Senior Vice President
Texas Bank & Trust
Danette Heffner
Executive VP & HR Director
Citizens National Bank
Mark Robinson  — Past Chairman
External Affairs Manager
Ron Hutchison  — Director Emeritus
Network Communications
Harold LeTourneau  — Director Emeritus
H. Lorimer Corp.
Doug Taylor  — Director Emeritus
Chuck Tomberlain  — Director Emeritus
Tomberlain Insurance
Kelly Mack DDS  — Director Emeritus
Mack & Mack
Joncie Young  — Director Emeritus
KSA Engineers, Inc.
Dale West  — Director Emeritus



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of East Texas.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand